Board of Directors

Jacqueline Gahagan – Chair
Professor & Head, Health Promotion Division Director, Gender & Health Promotion Studies Unit Dalhousie University

Lyle Quinn – Vice Chair
Acting Sales Manager, Conference Services & Summer Accommodations, Dalhousie University

Kirk Furlotte – Secretary

Chris Xiao – Treasurer

Accountant – Nova Scotia Health Authority

Robert Bartlett – Director

Michael McGinnis – Director
CNS Site Supervisor Dalhousie University

Dawson Wambolt, MA – Director
Psychologist (Candidate Register)

Josh Jenkins – Youth Board Representative/Director

The Board of Directors is looking for members!

Are you interested in finding out more information about the Youth Projects Board of Directors? Download this application and get involved!

Board of Directors Application